Indiana University Bloomington
Health Professions and Prelaw Center
Home » ServicesEvents & Workshops › Medicine

Events & Workshops

Medicine

Friday, August 29, 2014 at 4:00 PM
Dogwood Room, Indiana Memorial Union
Thursday, September 4, 2014 at 4:00 PM
IMU Charter Room
Friday, September 5, 2014 at 3:30 PM
Dogwood Room, Indiana Memorial Union
Monday, September 8, 2014 at 2:00 PM
IMU Redbud Room
Thursday, September 11, 2014 at 12:00 PM
Indiana Memorial Union Walnut Room
Friday, September 12, 2014 at 3:30 PM
Redbud Room, IMU
Friday, September 12, 2014 at 4:00 PM
Indiana Memorial Union Oak Room
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 2:30 PM
Redbud Room, IMU
Friday, September 19, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Indiana Memorial Union Sassafras Room
Monday, September 22, 2014 at 12:00 PM
Indiana Memorial Union Oak Room
Monday, September 22, 2014 at 2:30 PM
Redbud Room, IMU
Thursday, September 25, 2014 at 3:30 PM
Hoosier Room, IMU