Indiana University Bloomington
Health Professions and Prelaw Center
Home » ServicesEvents & Workshops › Medicine

Events & Workshops

Medicine

Thursday, September 3, 2015 at 4:00 PM
IMU Hoosier Room
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 at 3:00 PM
IMU Redbud Room
Monday, September 14, 2015 at 4:00 PM
IMU Redbud Room
Monday, September 14, 2015 at 5:30 PM
Woodburn Hall 003
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 at 3:30 PM
IMU Redbud Room
Friday, September 18, 2015 at 3:00 PM
IMU Redbud Room
Monday, September 21, 2015 at 5:30 PM
Woodburn Hall 003
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 at 3:30 PM
IMU Hoosier Room
Thursday, September 24, 2015 at 3:30 PM
IMU Hoosier Room
Monday, September 28, 2015 at 4:00 PM
IMU Redbud Room
Monday, February 29, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Alumni Hall, Indiana Memorial Union